In november the atmospheric Christmas market will take place for the 31st year in a row. During three weekends thousands of people visit the Christmas market to enjoy traditional Christmas spirit. Hundred of artisan and smallscale food producers show and sell their products. Coffee is served in the castle dining room. Father Christmas receives the children’s wish lists and the estate is decorated for christmas.

Opening hours and entrance fee

Friday, November 16, 12.00-20.00
Saturday, November 17, 10.00-18.00
Sunday, November 18, 10.00-18.00

Friday, November 23, 12.00-20.00
Saturday, November 24, 10.00-18.00
Sunday, November 25, 10.00-18.00
Thursday, November 29, 12.00-20.00
Friday, November 30, 12.00-20.00
Saturday, December 1, 10.00-18.00
Sunday, December 2, 10.00-18.00

Entrance fee 100 SEK weekdays, weekends 140 SEK. Free entrance for children up to 14 years, free parking.